Tilapia

Communication

food for open minds

Tilapia Communication

Viale di Augusto, 140 80125 Napoli
communication@tilapiaweb.com





Nicola Barile (Chief Executive Officer)
n.barile@tilapiaweb.com


Ciro Pellecchia (Executive Director, Production)
c.pellecchia@tilapiaweb.com


Ivan Cappiello (Art Director)
i.cappiello@tilapiaweb.com


Cinzia Monaco (Responsabile Traffico)
c.monaco@tilapiaweb.com


Corrado Valletta (Business Development & Communication Manager)
c.valletta@tilapiaweb.com