Tilapia

Animation Studios

food for open minds

Tilapia Animation Studios

Viale di Augusto, 140 80125 Napoli
animation@tilapiaweb.com





Cinzia Monaco (Chairman)
c.monaco@tilapiaweb.com


Nicola Barile (Chief Executive Officer)
n.barile@tilapiaweb.com


Ciro Pellecchia (Executive Director, Production)
c.pellecchia@tilapiaweb.com


Ivan Cappiello (Art Director)
i.cappiello@tilapiaweb.com


Daniele Bigliardo (Creative Director)
d.bigliardo@tilapiaweb.com